top of page
Banner.jpg

Complete Summer Schedule for $2 Movies at Regal Cinemas!

This summer, Regal Cinemas offer $2 movies for the entire family on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for nine consecutive weeks starting June 14, 2022, and we have the complete summer schedule for you! This article lists all family-friendly movies available at Regal LA Live and Regal North Hollywood this summer!



Week 1 Tue. Jun 14 to Wed. Jun 15 Abominable The LEGO Batman Movie

Week 2 Tue. Jun 21 to Wed. Jun 22 Despicable Me Pokemon Detective Pikachu

Week 3 Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29 Despicable Me 2 Space Jam

Week 4 Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06 Sing Puss in Boots

Week 5 Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13 Sing 2 Space Jam: A New Legacy

Week 6 Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20 Despicable Me 3 Tom & Jerry

Week 7 Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27 Minions Trolls World Tour

Week 8 Tue. Aug 02 to Wed. Aug 03 The Croods: A New Age The Boss Baby: Family Business

Week 9 Tue. Aug 09 to Wed. Aug 10 Trolls How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World


Regal LA Live is located at 1000 W Olympic Boulevard, Los Angeles. To find all participating Regal Cinemas, click here. For more information on Regal Cinemas, visit their official website.



Here is also Regal North Hollywood's Full Summer Schedule:


6150 Laurel Canyon Blvd., #200, North Hollywood.


Week 1

Tue. Jun 14 to Wed. Jun 15 Abominable The LEGO Batman Movie


Week 2

Tue. Jun 21 to Wed. Jun 22 Despicable Me Pokemon Detective Pikachu


Week 3 Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29 Despicable Me 2 Space Jam


Week 4 Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06 Sing Puss in Boots


Week 5 Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13 Sing 2 Space Jam: A New Legacy


Week 6 Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20 Despicable Me 3 Tom & Jerry


Week 7 Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27 Minions Trolls World Tour


Week 8 Tue. Aug 02 to Wed. Aug 03 The Croods: A New Age The Boss Baby: Family Business


Week 9 Tue. Aug 09 to Wed. Aug 10 Trolls How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World


Regal Cinemas also offer the latest movies at the regular price. If you love movies, we suggest joining Regal Crown Club to earn credits for every dollar spent on tickets and concessions. When you have enough credits, you can then choose free movies & benefits at the theatre. To get discounts, download Regal Cinemas' app and sign up for discounts, and offers are delivered via text message right to your phone.


You also have an option to sign up for a Regal Unlimited movie subscription pass. With the pass, you can watch as many movies as you want, as many times as you wish. Plus, get advance tickets as soon as they go on sale, save 10% on all food and non-alcoholic beverages in the theatre and enjoy the many Regal Crown Club benefits.


Regal Cinemas also feature some movies in 4DX, IMAX. RPX. and ScreenX.


You May Also Enjoy:





 


Comments


bottom of page