top of page
SUMMER CAMP 2024 GIF.gif

Rose Bowl Flea Market

Experience over 2,500 vendors full of antiques, vintage clothing, local art, and specialty products!

Rose Bowl Flea Market
Rose Bowl Flea Market

General Info

Mar 13, 2022, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Admission $10 - $20 , 1001 Rose Bowl Dr, Pasadena, CA 91103

Description

Vintage treasure hunters and bargain seekers flock to the legendary Rose Bowl Flea Market. The second Sunday of every month, experience over 2,500 vendors full of antiques, vintage clothing, local art, and specialty products.

Masks are required and social distancing measures in place.

Admission Times and Cost

VIP admission

  • 5:00 AM to 8:30 AM - $20 per person. Cash only. No credit cards. The exact admission price only, no change.

Regular admission

  • 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM - $10 per person. Cash only. No credit cards. The exact admission price only, no change.

Children under twelve enter free with an adult.

Upcoming Dates

Sunday, Sep 12

Sunday, Oct 10

Sunday, Nov 14

Sunday, Dec 12

Sunday, Jan 9

Sunday, Feb 13

Sunday, Mar 13

Sunday, Apr 10

Sunday, May 8

Sunday, Jun 12

Venue Information

Rose Bowl Stadium

1001 Rose Bowl Drive

Pasadena, CA 91103

Tel: (626) 577-3100

Event Website

Rose Bowl Stadium

Direction

Google Map

Disclaimer

Event listings are believed to be accurate at the time of posting, but details are subject to change without notice. Please confirm all details with the event organizer before attending. FUN WITH KIDS IN LA is not liable for errors, omissions, or changes to listings in our calendar.

Share This Event

Ticket Deals

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page