Full 2019 Summer Schedule for $1 Movies At Regal LA Live!

Updated: Jun 21, 2019

Every summer, Regal Cinemas offer $1 movies on Tuesdays and Wednesdays of each week for thirteen consecutive weeks at 10:00 a.m., and we have the full summer schedule for Regal LA Live at 1000 W. Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA. This schedule is the list of all kids movies that will be playing at Regal LA Live this summer!

Week 1

Tue. Jun 11 to Wed. Jun 12

Despicable Me

Turbo


Week 2

Tue. Jun 18 to Wed. Jun 19

Lego Batman Movie

House with a Clock in Its Walls


Week 3

Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

Paddington 2


Week 4

Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03

Despicable Me 3

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018)


Week 5

Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10

Lego Movie 2

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World


Week 6

Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17

Smallfoot

Secret Life of Pets

Week 7

Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24

Lego Movie

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie


Week 8

Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31

Sing

How to Train Your Dragon 2


Week 9

Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07

Penguins of Madagascar

Boss Baby


Week 10

Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14

Kung Fu Panda 3

Lego Ninjago Movie


Week 11

Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21

Trolls

Minions


Week 12

Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28

Madagascar

Shrek 2


Week 13

Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04

How to Train Your Dragon

Storksfind other participating Regal Cinemas, click here. For more information on Regal Cinemas, visit their official website.

#Cheap #Movies